Meet the DANMAR Team!

 

Daniel Sheikhan

Director / Manager 

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 705 -6476

daniel@danmarempire.com

 

Martin Sheikhan

Broker of Record

Project Manager, PMP

Direct: 647 - 273 - 5177

martin@danmarempire.com

 

Anita Tayi

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 308 - 2996

anita@danmarempire.com

 

Lisa Lara

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 544 - 2904

lisa@danmarempire.com

 

Shabnam Ishaqzay

Sales Representative

Direct: 905 - 330 - 5212

shabnam@danmarempire.com

 

Anna Shea

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 502 - 2482

 

Lailyn Chusan

Head Administrator

Direct: 905 - 901 - 5011

In-House Service Specialists

rbc-logo.png

Javeria Syed

RBC Mortgage Specialist

Direct: 416 - 319 - 3992

javeria.syed@rbc.com

74caf95c-29dc-45ad-89a6-b479b6317121.jpg

Alex Lam

(Wai Yuk Lam)

Mortgage Planner

Direct: 416 - 566 - 6931

Agent #M14001879

download.png

Luke Prominski

Managing Partner

Billyard Insurance Group

Direct: 905 - 792 - 3783

luke@thebig.ca

Copeland McKenna.png

Helena Kulykowski

Law Clerk, Real Estate Law

Direct: 905 - 279 - 2582

helenak@copelandmckenna.ca

Picture1.png

Nooruddin Waliani

Lawyer, Real Estate Law

Direct: 647 - 435 - 1271

contact@walianilaw.com

balance-clipart-transparent-background-1

Roland N. Mark

Lawyer, Real Estate Law

Direct: 905 - 709 - 9518

rolandmark3@rogers.com

Contact Form

DANMAR EMPIRE REAL ESTATE CORP., BROKERAGE / T 905-901-5011  © 2019 by DANMAR EMPIRE GROUP CORP.

All Prices Shown Indicate Listing Prices and Are Subject to Change Without Notice