DANMAR EMPIRE REAL ESTATE CORP., BROKERAGE / T 647-273-5177  © 2019 by DANMAR EMPIRE GROUP CORP.

All Prices Shown Indicate Listing Prices and Are Subject to Change Without Notice

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon

What We Do

5619+Walnut+Hill+Lane+Dallas+TX+USA+6094

Residential

Property Management

iStock-494883276.jpg

Commercial

International Properties

Development

Land Acquisition

Meet The Team

 

Daniel Sheikhan

Director / Manager 

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 705 -6476

daniel@danmarempire.com

 

Sascha Drensek

Sales Representative, BA

Direct: 647 - 668 - 4084

sascha@danmarempire.com

 

Anita Tayi

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 308 - 2996

anita@danmarempire.com

 

Martin Sheikhan

Broker of Record

Project Manager, PMP

Direct: 647 - 273 - 5177

martin@danmarempire.com

 

Lisa Lara

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 544 - 2904

lisa@danmarempire.com

 

Shabnam Ishaqzay

Sales Representative

Direct: 905 - 330 - 5212

shabnam@danmarempire.com

 

Anna Shea

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 502 - 2482

 

Michael Marchese

Sales Representative

Direct: 647 - 333 - 4330

michael@danmarempire.com

 

Lailyn Chusan

Head Administrator

Direct: 289 - 291 - 7648

"Invest with Confidence!"